Possible Photoshoot . . . .

Started by Roadkill, July 05, 2006, 06:36:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Roadkill

She's looking for cars and hasn't yet confirmed a venue so if anyone can help or has ideas . . . . . .

http://www.americanautoclubuk.com/invboard/index.php?showtopic=2354\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"nofollow\">http://www.americanautoclubuk.com/invboard/index.php?showtopic=2354

FUBAR

"Instantly recognisable as a piece of american history"

Probably not after a 3rd gen then... not yet anyway...
It's the time that we kill that keeps us alive...

55starchief

First, a little background about me. I'm a photographic model living in Essex. You can view my online portfolio at Net Model but please be warned, it does contain nudity! I'm also an aspiring photographer.

That was enough for me to look

Wonder if i can trailer the poncho

Roadkill

I've contacted her and asked her what kind of motors she's after . . . Will let you know . . . . .

Giblets

Fired her off this e-mail:

Seren,

Saw your note posted on the AACUK Forum regarding a photo shoot you are planning using American cars, and would like to volunteer my car if it's of any interest.

I live and work in Hertfordshire so I'd be fairly local too. I believe a mate of mine (Dean Witham) has also PM'd you through the website and is keen to help. No doubt some other members of our club (MKB American Car Club) would be keen to assist.

Anyway, I have attached 2 pics of my wheels (not exactly classic 50's or 60's Americana) but nevertheless an increasingly popular choice of modern 80's classic. She won best 80's car at the AACI Spring Nationals this year, so is in very good nick for a 20 year old! It's a 1986 Chevy Camaro IROC-Z.

Hope I can be of help.

Regards,

Rafe Abrook
Senior Account Manager, ODM Ltd
York House, Place Farm
Wheathampstead, Herts
AL4 8SB
01582 831693

Roadkill

Quoting: Giblets
Senior Account Manager

Oooooooooo Senior, Eh ?

Yeah, I'd agree with that.

Giblets